Navin started his career as a singer and he also paved a way for himself in singing. He launched his first debut album titled: Paichan Kon with music by Jatin Sharma and released by Mass Music. Here is the album track list:

  • Mere agal mein rehti hain
  • Timba-ding-tak
  • Paichan kon
  • Mere dil mein aaiye
  • Wah wah yeh mumbai ki galiyaan
  • Mere agal mein rehti hain (karaoke track)
  • Mere dil mein aaiye (karaoke track)
  • Standup comedy act
  • He has also sung Chal Na Che Shor Machlein - Instrumentalfor the movie Dhamaal and the title track of the movieTraffic SignalKya kya lafdaa hota hai signal pe, signal pe

    Besides, there have been various albums in which he has sung. Those are Chor Chor Spicy Mango Jalwa Part II and Saangu Naka.
    Powered by MeraSEO